Search


ABCWV Board of Directors

Don Gatewood, Board Chair
Wolf Creek Contracting 
1510 1/2 Kanawha Blvd. West
Charleston, WV 25387
p. 740.749.5818
e. dgatewood@wolfcreekcontractors.com

Jeff Kelly, Past-Chair
Bi-Con Services, Inc.
10901 Clay Pike Rd.
Derwent, OH 43733
p. 730.685.2542
e: jkelly@bi-conservices.com

Lynn Flink, Treasurer
The Rodeheaver Group P.C.
6000 Thayer Center
Oakland, MD 21550
p. 301.334.3127
e. lynn.flink@rgroupcpa.com

Jack Merinar, Secretary
Steptoe & Johnson PLLC
400 White Oaks Blvd.
Bridgeport, WV  26330
p. 304.933.8135 
e. jack.merinar@steptoe-johnson.com

Adam Feathers, Director
March-Westin Company, Inc.
360 Frontier Street 
Morgantown, WV 26505
p. 304.599.4880
e: afeathers@marchwestin.com


Ron Mallory, Director
(2013 Board Chairman)
Swope Construction Co.
1325 Bluefield Avenue
Bluefield, WV 24701
p. 304.325.8146
e. rmallory@swopeco.com

Ed Tyson, Director
Jarrett Construction Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 5250
Charleston, WV 25361
p. 304.443.7650
e. ed.tyson@jarrett-construction.com

Matthew Bourne, Director
March-Westin Company, Inc.
360 Frontier Street 
Morgantown, WV 26505
p. 304.599.4880
e: matthew@marchwestin.com

Howard Offenberger, Director
Wolf Creek Contracting 
403 Watertown Road
Waterford, OH
p. 740.749.5818
e.hoffenberger@woldcreekcontractors.com

Greg Collins, Director
(2014 Board Chairman)
Tri-County Electric, Inc.
240 Scott Avenue, Suite 3
Morgantown, WV 26508
p. 304.296.3090
e. greg@pennline.com


Ryan Boyle, Director

Preston Contractors, Inc.
15237 South Preston Highway 
Kingwood, WV 26537
p. 304.329.2129
e. ryan.boyle@mciwv.com


Tom Kittredge, Director
Kanawha Stone Company
401 Jacobson Drive
Poca, WV 25159
p. 304-755-8271
e: tom.kittredge@kanawhastone.com 


Guy Gage, Director
CrewLead Associates
P.O. Box 749                      
Bridgeport, WV 26330                
p.304.677.0296                    
e. guy@crewlead.com

Geoff Foster, Director                   
Foster Supply, Inc.
9374 Teays Valley Rd.              
Scott Depot, WV 25560           
p. 304.155.8241            
e.geoff.foster@fostersupply.com

Brian Hinkle
Cherry River Construction 
85 Legacy Ridge
Red House, WV 25168
p. 304.751.6815
e. bhinkle2434@aol.com