Board of Directors

ABCWV Board of Directors

Matthew Bourne, Board Chair
March-Westin Company, Inc.
360 Frontier Street
Morgantown, WV 26505
p. 304.599.4880
e. matthew@marchwestin.com

Tom Kittredge, Past-Chair
Kanawha Stone Company
409 Jacobson Drive
Poca, WV 25159
p. 304.755.8271
e: jkelly@bi-conservices.com

Jack Merinar, Secretary
Steptoe & Johnson, PLLC
400 White Oaks Blvd.
Bridgeport, WV 26330
p. 304.933.8135
e. jack.merinar@steptoe-johnson.com

Lynn Flink, Treasurer
The Rodeheaver Group P.C.
P.O. Box 420
Dellslow, WV 26531
p. 304.680.1100
e. lynn.flink@rgroupcpa.com

Jeff Kelly, Director
Bi-Con Services, Inc. 
10901 Clay Pike Road
Derwent, OH 43733
p. 730.685.2542
e: jkelly@bi-conservices.com


Ron Mallory, Director
(2013 Board Chairman)
Swope Construction Co.
1325 Bluefield Avenue
Bluefield, WV 24701
p. 304.325.8146
e. rmallory@swopeco.com

Brian Hinkle, Director
Cherry River Construction
85 Legacy Ridge
Red House, WV 25168
p. 304.751.6815
e. bhinkle2434@aol.com

Jason Asbury, Director
TERRADON Corporation
401 Jacobson Drive
Poca, WV 25159
p. 304.755.8291
e: Jason.asbury@terradon.com

Adam Feathers, Director
March-Westin Company
360 Frontier Street
Morgantown, WV 26505
p. 304.599.4880
e.afeathers@marchwestin.com

Tiffany Rogers, Director
Tri-County Electric, Inc.
240 Scott Avenue, Suite 3
Morgantown, WV 26508
p. 304.296.3090
e. tiffany@pennline.com

Ryan Boyle, Director
Preston Contractors, Inc.
15237 South Preston Highway 
Kingwood, WV 26537
p. 304.329.2129
e. ryan.boyle@mciwv.com

Sam Proctor, Director
Veritas Contracting
72 Distributor Drive
Morgantown, WV 26508
p. 304.598.2285
e: sproctor@veritaswv.com


Clay White, Director
The Thrasher Group
600 White Oaks Blvd.                     
Bridgeport, WV 26330                
p.304.624.4108                 
e. cwhite@thethrashergroup.com

Don Gatewood, Director                  
Wolf Creek Contractors

1501 1/2 Kanawha Blvd. W

Charleston, WV 25387

p. 304.343.7650      
e. dgatewood@wolfcreekcontractors.com

Ed Tyson, Director
Jarrett Construction Services 
P.O. Box 5250
Charleston, WV 25361
p. 304.344.9140
e. ed.tyson@jarrett-construction.com